Woolpert’s J.P. Johns Co-Authors Technical Paper of the Year

The International Erosion Control Association (IECA) recently named Woolpert Discipline Leader J.P. Johns, PE, and Marc S. Theisen, M.Sc., CPESC, CPSWQ, CESSWI, as the winners of the 2018 Most Distinguished Technical Paper Award. Their paper, "Inspection and Data Collection Protocol to Monitor Performance of Biotic Soil Technology," is scheduled to be recognized during the IECA Annual Conference and Expo Awards Luncheon this Tuesday, Feb. 13 in Long Beach, Calif.